Ankeny District Office Home Page
Ankeny District Office RSS Feed
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

 

Human Resources Contact Information

The Human Resources (HR) Department serves a number of functions for the school district, including hiring, contract negotiations, policy review, grievances, and more. 

View the Human Resources Department Web pages

 
Ms. Jenifer S. Owenson, JD
Director of Human Resources
Ankeny Community Schools
306 SW School Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map

Ph:  515-289-3966
Fax: 515-964-2224
jenifer.owenson@ankenyschools.org
Contact Ms. Owenson regarding:
  • Contract administration & interpretation
  • Grievances
  • Policy Application
  • HR processes and procedures
  • Discrimination & Harassment complaints
  • Student Teacher Placement/Agreements
Ms. Tracey Goforth
Human Resources Assistant
Ankeny Community Schools
306 SW School Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map

Ph:  515-289-3965
Fax: 515-964-2224
tracey.goforth@ankenyschools.org
Contact Ms. Goforth regarding:
Ms. Lisa Daniels
HR Assistant, Benefits
Ankeny Community Schools
306 SW School Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map


Ph:  515-289-3967
Fax: 515-964-2224
lisa.daniels@ankenyschools.org

Contact Ms. Daniels regarding:
Ms. Ann Beverly
HR Assistant / Sub Finder
Ankeny Community Schools
306 SW School Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map


Ph:  515-289-3968
Fax: 515-964-2224
ann.beverly@ankenyschools.org
Contact Ms. Beverly regarding:
 
Ms. Beth Rasmussen
Part-Time HR Assistant/District Office Receptionist
306 SW School Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map


Ph:  515-289-3920
Fax: 515-964-2224
beth.rasmussen@ankenyschools.org
Contact Ms. Rasmussen mornings regarding:
Ms. Tara Bird
Part-Time HR Assistant/District Office Receptionist
306 SW School Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map


Ph:  515-289-3920
Fax: 515-964-2224
tara.bird@ankenyschools.org
Contact Ms. Bird afternoons regarding:

 
Annual Notice | Job Seekers | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management