Southview Activities/Clubs

Club Sponsor Email
Cheerleading (9th) Kelli Ugolini kelli.ugolini@ankenyschools.org
Debate - (9th) Luke Schut luke.schut@ankenyschools.org
Drama (8th & 9th) Katherine Wagner Katherine.wagner@ankenyschools.org
Jazz Band (8/9th) Nathan Newhard, Crystal Rumbaugh nathan.newhard@ankenyschools.org crystal.rumbaugh@ankenyschools.org
Knowledge Bowl (8/9th) Nathan Coombes nathan.coombes@ankenyschools.org
Robotics Club (8/9th) Steve VanGundy steve.vangundy@ankenyschools.org
Showchoir (8th) Lisa Kelsey lisa.kelsey@ankenyschools.org
Student Leadership Council (8/9th) Mike Mertz, Candee Morrison Michael.Mertz@ankenyschools.org candee.morrison@ankenyschools.org
Speech - Individual (9th) Erin Bosley erin.bosley@ankenyschools.org
Speech - Large Group (9th) Erin Bosley erin.bosley@ankenyschools.org
Trapshooting (8/9th) Larry Brandmeyer larry.brandmeyer@ankenyschools.org
Yearbook (8/9) Erin Bosley erin.bosley@ankenyschools.org