2018-2019 Northview Middle School Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport Start Date Head Coach Contact Team Page
Football - 8th grade August 20 Greg Brcka Greg.Brcka@ankenyschools.org 8th grade football
Football - 9th grade August 6 Jesse Vander Weerdt jesse.vanderweerdt@ankenyschools.org 9th grade football
Boys' Golf - 9th grade August 13 John Petersen john.petersen@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys golf
Volleyball - 8th grade August 20 Amy V. Miller amyv.miller@ankenyschools.org 8th grade volleyball
Volleyball - 9th grade August 7 Samantha Eifler samantha.eifler@ankenyschools.org 9th grade volleyball
Boys' Cross Country - 8th grade August 20 Jim Robidoux jim.robidoux@ankenyschools.org 8th grade boys cross country
Boys' Cross Country - 9th grade August 6 Chad Fickbohm Chad.Fickbohm@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys cross country
Girls' Cross Country - 8th grade August 20 Kyle Benna Kyle.Benna@ankenyschools.org 8th grade girls cross country
Girls' Cross Country - 9th grade August 6 Eric Cogdill Eric.Cogdill@ankenyschools.org 9th grade girls cross country
Girls' Swimming - 9th grade August 6 Michelle Stout Michelle.Stout@ankenyschools.org 9th grade girls swimming

Winter Sports

Sport Start Date Coach Team Page
Girls' Basketball - 8th grade October 16 tony.klein@ankenyschools.org 8th grade girls basketball
Girls' Basketball - 9th grade November 5 Liz.Mashek@ankenyschools.org 9th grade girls basketball
Boys' Swimming - 9th Grade November 5 Justin.Crouch@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys swimming
Girls' Bowling - 9th Grade November 5 hannah.munson@ankenyschools.org ACHS girls bowling
Boys' Bowling - 9th Grade November 5 hannah.munson ACHS boys bowling
Boys' Basketball - 8th grade TBA paul.evans@ankenyschools.org 8th grade boys basketball
Boys' Basketball - 9th grade November 12 marc.shalkowski@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys basketball
Wrestling - 8th grade October 16 nathan.smith@ankenyschools.org 8th grade wrestling
Wrestling - 9th grade November 12 jay.groth@ankenyschools.org 9th grade wrestling
Boys' and Girls' Swimming - 8th grade TBA michelle.stout@ankenyschools.org 8th grade boys swimming

8th grade girls swimming

Spring Sports

Sport Start Date Coach Team Page
Girls' Track - 8th grade TBA kimberly.mellerangus@ankenyschools.org 8th grade girls track
Girls' Track - 9th grade February 11 Andrew.Kruzich@ankenyschools.org 9th grade girls track
Boys' Track - 8th grade TBA Ryan.Pezzetti@ankenyschools.org 8th grade boys track
Boys' Track - 9th grade February 11 Nathan.smith@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys track
Girls' Golf - 9th grade March 11 TBA 9th grade girls golf
Girls' Tennis - 9th grade March 11 TBA 9th grade girls tennis
Boys' Soccer - 9th grade March 11 brian.duax@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys soccer
Girls' Soccer - 9th grade March 18 maggie.lindaman@ankenyschools.org 9th grade girls soccer
Boys' Tennis - 9th grade March 11 Tami.lewton@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys tennis

Summer Sports

Sport Start Date Coach Team Page
Boys' Baseball - 9th grade April 30 rick.malizia@ankenyschools.org 9th grade boys baseball
Girls' Softball - 8th grade May 7 david.schon@ankenyschools.org 8th grade softball
Girls' Softball - 9th grade May 7 kathleen.crow@ankenyschools.org 9th grade softball