Return to Headlines

2019 District Champions

Congratulations to the Ankeny Swim Team on their district swim championship.

The state swim meet will be held on Saturday, February 9, beginning at 12:30 p.m. at the University of Iowa’s Campus Recreation and Wellness Center. 

Qualifying for the state swim meet are Sam DiMeo, Trent Frandson, Mason Keinroth, Max Martin, Grant Miller, Weston Miner, Noah Odson, Brek Stukerjurgen, Jae Swanepoel, and Adam Vaske.  Congratulations on a great season and best of luck at the state meet.